Down to Lisbon: 1-Nazare

It’s been a while since my last post and with my complicated work hours I can only check some blogs from time to time and haven’t payed attention to my own.

This last February I had to go South to Lisbon to take care of some paper work. I went by car and took the A8 highway. The first stop was in Nazaré, a ocean-side village particularly famous to surf fans after some youtube video (check it down).

I had never been there but the view of the landscape and of the waves in the Atlantic Ocean was sure worth it.

For the lunch I decided for one of the backstreet restaurants. I usually prefer those because they have to impress the customers with their food while the restaurants in front of the beach can rely on the view.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

